New Website Coming Soon...                
Browse our site

Term Dates 2017-2018

 

SOUTH ASCOT VILLAGE SCHOOL

 

 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

 

School Year (195 days)

 

 

 

Autumn 2017

 

 

 

Term 1 (35 days)

 

Training day             Monday 4th September 2017

 

 

 

Term starts on:         Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Term ends on:          Friday 20th October 2017               

 

 

 

October Holiday:       Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017              

 

 

 

Term 2 (37 days)

 

 

 

Term starts on:         Monday 30th October 2017            

 

Term ends on:          Tuesday 19th December 2017         

 

 

 

Christmas Holiday:    Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Tuesday 2rd January 2018               

 

 

 

Spring 2018

 

 

 

Term 3 (28 days)

 

 

 

Training day             Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

Term starts on:         Thursday 4th January 2018            

 

Term ends on:          Friday 9th February 2018               

 

 

 

February Holiday:      Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018            

 

 

 

Term 4 (29 days)

 

 

 

Term starts on:         Monday 19th February 2018           

 

Term ends on:          Thursday 29th March 2018             

 

 

 

Spring Holiday:         Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018              

 

                             (Good Friday –30th March 2018; Easter Monday – 2nd April 2018)

 

 

 

Summer 2018

 

 

 

Term 5 (29 days)

 

 

 

Training day             Monday 16th April 2018

 

Term starts on:         Tuesday 17th April 2018                     

 

Term ends on:          Friday 25th May 2018          

 

 

 

May Holiday:            Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018                

 

 

 

Term 6 (37 days)

 

 

 

Term starts on:         Monday 4th June 2018

 

Term ends on:          Friday 20th July 2018

 

Training day             Monday 23rd July 2018     

 

Training day             Tuesday 24th July 2018             

 

 

 

Total: 195 days



  • South Ascot Village Primary School
  • All Souls Road,
  • Ascot
  • Berkshire
  • SL5 9EA
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: 01344 622118
Governor Log In Admin Log In